top of page
Dancing Freely
Dancing Freely

Thu, Jan 25

|

Zoom

Dancing Freely

Liberate your dance insecurities into powerful vulnerabilities.

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Jan 25, 2024, 12:00 PM – 1:00 PM EST

Zoom

About the event

This is for you if you're ready to:

  • Tranform old belief systems about what you can or cannot do in dancing
  • Find your own unique dance language
  • Trust your body's guidance through the tools we'll learn

In this workshop, you will

  • Learn new dance moves and expand your dance vocabulary
  • Stretch your capacity to freestyle, using somatic tools
  • Enjoy yourself in dancing in ways you thought weren't accessible to you
  • Witness and be witnessed in vulnerability and respect

This workshop is the ultimate combination of pure joy while dancing together + braveness while freestyling!

Can't join us live?

Sign up to receive the recording after.

Time:

1pm EST

7pm CET

8pm Israel

Photos by Hannah Cohen

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $0.00

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page