top of page
Free Online Somatic Dancing Workshop
Free Online Somatic Dancing Workshop

Sun, Sep 03

|

Zoom Workshop

Free Online Somatic Dancing Workshop

Give your emotions a place and a time to be expressed. Join a guided journey of feeling your emotions in your body that will leave you feeling seen, connected to yourself, and alive. 1-2:30pm EST | 7-8:30pm CET | 8-9:30pm Israel Time

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Sep 03, 2023, 8:00 PM – 9:30 PM GMT+3

Zoom Workshop

About the event

Sunday, September 3, 2023

1-2:30pm EST | 7-8:30pm CET | 8-9:30pm Israel Time

We often go through life ignoring, suppressing or trying to stop difficult emotions from being felt.

It's uncomfortable and 'not productive', we tell ourselves as we try to logic our way out of feeling.

Feelings are a body language, not a mind language, and therefore even after talking yourself up, you often don't feel any different.

In this event, we will safely create a container for us to feel our feelings physically.

We will be going on a journey that includes elements of meditation, movement, and dance, all meant to allow the feelings to come out and be heard.

You will leave the event feeling lighter, more connected with your feelings, and less overwhelmed.

While there is no specific outcome or goal to achieve, people often leave with a deeper understanding of their needs and an action they can take that day to answer those needs.

Tickets

  • Taking Care of Myself

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page