top of page
ZOOM Booty & Soul Workshop
ZOOM Booty & Soul Workshop

Tue, Mar 19

|

Zoom

ZOOM Booty & Soul Workshop

Learn the secrets of booty control and gain confidence freestyling in a fun , supportive environment

Registration is closed
See other events

Time & Location

Mar 19, 2024, 1:00 PM – 2:15 PM EDT

Zoom

About the event

Booty & Soul Workshop: Twerk Techniques & Guided Freestyle

Date &Time:

  • Tuesday, March 19
  • 1pm EST
  • 19:00 CET (Europe)
  • 20:00 Israel Time
  • Workshop is 75 minutes long

What we'll do:

  • Intro: history and culture of twerking
  • Twerk technique: learn a few basic twerk steps from the ground up, breaking them down to manageable pieces and getting personal feedback
  • Practice: apply these techinques in a short, simple, easy combo
  • Guided freestyle session: learn a freestyle tool and have a supportive dance party!
  • Wear loose shorts (NOT long leggings)

You will leave these workshop with a renewed sense of appreciation towards yourself and your body, and a few new skills!

Tickets

  • General Admission

    $0.00
    Sale ended

Total

$0.00

Share this event

bottom of page